Skip to product information
1 of 1

Death at Lovers' Leap

Death at Lovers' Leap

ISBN: 9781804150801
Regular price $33.76 USD
Regular price Sale price $33.76 USD
Sale Sold out

The brand new instalment in the bestselling Martha Miller Mysteries from bestselling cozy crime author, Catherine Coles!

Westleham Village 1948

As Valentine's Day rolls around, Martha Miller finds herself unusually melancholy at the state of her own love life. With husband Stan still missing and with her growing feelings for Vicar Luke still shrouded in secrecy, there's only one place Martha can go - famous local beauty spot, Lovers' Leap.

Legend has it that those with a broken heart throw themselves off the bridge that spans the river, but Martha is certainly not about to do such a thing! But it looks like someone else has had other ideas....

Because there in the river, Martha finds a body. But is this misadventure, a moment of lovesick madness, or is foul play afoot?

Martha knows one thing...the villagers of Westleham have another crime to solve!

Let the investigation commence!

Find out if Martha and Luke can catch the killer in a brand new Martha Miller mystery from bestselling author Catherine Coles.

What readers are saying about Martha Miller!

'An utterly charming 1940's mystery. Definitely a new series addiction!' Bestselling author Debbie Young.

"Poison at the Village Show" is pure mystery buff entertainment and has all the qualities expected of an English mystery.' James Cox, Editor-in-Chief, Midwest Book Review

Perfect for fans of Lee Strauss and Beth Byers!

View full details