Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Vampire's Assistant (Cirque du Freak, Book 2) (Cirque Du Freak, 2)

The Vampire's Assistant (Cirque du Freak, Book 2) (Cirque Du Freak, 2)

ISBN: 9780316606844
Regular price $26.93 USD
Regular price Sale price $26.93 USD
Sale Sold out
In the tradition of Ray Bradbury's Something Wicked This Way Comes, and Stephen King's Salem's Lot, the nightmare continues for the new vampire's assistant in the popular Saga of Darren Shan.

Darren Shan was just an ordinary schoolboy until his visit to the Cirque Du Freak. Now, as he struggles with his new life as a Vampire's Assistant, he tries desperately to resist the one temptation that sickens him, the one thing that can keep him alive. But destiny is calling. The Wolf Man is waiting.
View full details