Skip to product information
1 of 1

Murder Inc. Volume 3: Jagger Rose

Murder Inc. Volume 3: Jagger Rose

ISBN: 9781506730486
Regular price $22.89 USD
Regular price Sale price $22.89 USD
Sale Sold out
From the creators of the Eisner Award-winning, bestselling POWERS comes this brand-new world of historical crime fiction like you've never seen before.

Discover a world in which the five families of organized crime never lost their stranglehold on the United States. Now, half the country is a smorgasbord of sex and sin ruled by loyalty and "family values" and the rest of the world looks on in awe, rage, or jealousy. Join us as newly "made" Valentine Gallo and Jagger Rose rise through the ranks of the notorious Bonavese family. No spoilers, but Jagger has already proven herself one of the greatest assassins of all time. And, uh, the Pope would like a word. Yeah, that Pope. Huh.

This fully fleshed out, all new, alternative crime history is brought to life by Michael Avon Oeming and Taki Soma's mind-blowing artwork.

For fans of 2019's The United States of Murder Inc... great news! This is that book! We have renamed it the more appropriate, and better logo: MURDER INC. For our new happy Dark Horse home. Oh, but If this is your first look, well, for fans of Powers, Daredevil, Pearl, or Scarlet, boy do we have a treat for you.

Collects Murder Inc.: Jagger Rose #1-#6.
View full details